成功的加密货币交易的初学者指南

低碳交易

当你投资时,你主要是寻找可以储存你的钱的资产,这样你就可以通过把它们花在无用的东西上或储存它们而不 "投入工作 "来获得被动利润和保障资金。如果你想这样做,你可能会成为一个长期投资者,而且选择流行的加密货币是安全的,比如Bitcoin (BTC)或Ethereum (ETH),因为它们不太可能很快失去价值。 

另一方面,当你交易时,你必须不断了解图表、价格波动和新闻。或者说,至少最好是这样,因为加密货币就像大海一样--现在是欢乐和阳光,后来是风暴。现在你在牛市中,下一刻市场就变成了熊市。

而且,由于彩虹常常在雨后出现,你必须牢记,当你看到价格图表上的红色时,你必须保持头脑清醒和冷静,这影响到你的投资组合。   

Bitcoin在所有2100万枚被开采后会发生什么?

21M BTC的限制是使这个硬币如此有趣的原因。新的比特币每小时被创建并添加到区块链上几次,大约需要10分钟才能将一个比特币带入 "团伙"。默认情况下,该币的发明者希望模仿实物黄金的有限数量;因此,每个区块推出的Bitcoin的数量每四小时削减一半。 

然而,生成的Bitcoin的数量可能永远不会达到2100万,因为它使用的是四舍五入的生成器。最后一个BTC估计要到2140年才会发行,因为每个区块发行的新Bitcoin的数量每四年就会减少50%。当BTC刚推出时,每个区块铸造的新比特币数量为50个,但此后截至2020年5月,它已经下降。

截至2022年1月,已有1890万个比特币被开采出来,还有大约210万个有待释放。

加密货币交易实际上是什么 

加密货币交易意味着猜测加密货币价格走势。假设你相信一种虚拟货币的价值会上升。在这种情况下,你可以去买它,如果你认为它不会给你带来利润,就把注意力转移到另一种加密货币,甚至是数字资产。

另一方面,加密货币的杠杆交易放大了收益和损失,因为你的投资总规模仍然决定着你的利润或损失。在考虑进入加密货币交易市场之前,深入了解所涉及的技术和资产是至关重要的。 

初学者如何交易数字货币

有许多不同的方法来交易加密货币。要开始交易加密货币,首先必须了解所涉及的风险,以及可能适用的法律,这取决于个人的管辖范围,并应做出相应的决定。 

如果你还没有拥有加密货币,你需要在一个加密货币交易所注册。你向平台提供所需信息,并购买和储存你的加密货币。使用最流行的货币是一个好的开始。然而,当你是一个加密货币爱好者时,检查其他货币也是一件好事。 

如何对加密货币下定决心 

如果你觉得交易量较少的硬币的价格即将暴涨,请随意享受,但只有在你确定了其中的风险之后。只要记住不要过度购买,或因过于兴奋而购买,因为你不想把你辛苦赚来的钱挥霍一空。同样,无论你选择做什么投资,花点时间检查一下 Bitcoin价格表.加密货币就像过山车一样--充满了惊喜,所以不要依赖过去的表现,因为它不会告诉你从那一刻起的某一天或十年内它会有什么价值。 

幸运的是,如果你想大量投资于Bitcoin或任何其他加密货币,一些金融顾问可以提供建议。 

如何在交易所注册

幸运的是,你不需要做很多研究就能找到加密货币。你可以观看YouTube教程,看看哪一个是最可靠和最方便用户的。要小心:当把你的卡与交易所链接时,你必须确定该平台使用了良好的安全工具,这样你就不会丢失你的加密货币。

然后,通过借记卡或电汇给你的账户充值,做加密货币研究,并选择一种货币。大多数投资者在这个阶段选择以太币或Bitcoin,但你可以期待它们。然而,用技术指标进行交易是可能的,因为这些数字币的走势比小型altcoins更可预测。

许多加密货币投资者将他们的一些资金投资于altcoins。小市值和中市值的加密货币比大市值的加密货币有更大的上升潜力,尽管风险更大。

选择一个交易策略 

谈到加密货币,有更多的交易策略。你可以是日间交易员,波段交易员,仓位交易员,或混合策略。

当你进行日间交易时,你可以从更快的利润和更好的风险控制中受益,因为你知道你的投资组合不受隔夜市场变化的影响。你基本上每天都会进入和退出头寸。然而,你必须意识到,你也可以更快地亏钱。另外,瞬间收益的吸引力可能会导致成瘾行为。

如果你选择波段交易,你遵循短期到中期的趋势,从一天到一个月不等。你会做出更明智、更长远的决定,所以你对每天的交易没有那么大的压力。然而,当你选择坚持投资时,你必须培养纪律性和耐心,并记住坚持持仓会使你对其产生感情上的依赖。 

当你进行仓位交易或趋势交易时,你购买并持有加密货币的时间更长。这种策略不那么耗费时间和神经,而且更容易预测整体市场趋势。你可以从小处开始,随着时间的推移增加你的投资组合,但请记住,你在短期内不会获得好处,因为你在等待大的打击。然而,并不能保证你能钓到大鱼,所以要密切关注图表和新闻,以了解情况。

投资者和交易者都希望在金融市场上获得利润。有许多不同的交易方法;然而,你应该首先了解交易和投资之间有区别,当你选择扩大你的投资组合时,要始终意识到你所面临的金融风险。

最后更新Nov 30, 2022

分享这一页。

Binance 10% 提供

最新文章

什么是永久合同(PERPS)?

什么是永久合同(PERPS)?

什么是永续合约(PERPS)?永续合约,也被称为永续掉期或简单的 "perps",是一种衍生品合约,允许交易者在不必实际拥有某项资产的情况下对其价格进行投机。

什么是加密货币的年化收益率(APY)?

什么是加密货币的年化收益率(APY)?

什么是加密货币的年化收益率(APY)?年化收益率(APY)是一个用来表达投资的年回报率的术语,考虑到复利的影响。在加密货币的背景下,APY是...

什么是加密货币的清洗交易?

什么是加密货币的清洗交易?

什么是加密货币的清洗交易?清洗交易是一种操纵市场的形式,交易者买入和卖出一种证券,目的是在市场上制造人为的活动。这样做是为了欺骗其他市场参与者...

什么是加密货币恐惧和贪婪指数?

什么是加密货币恐惧和贪婪指数?

什么是加密货币恐惧和贪婪指数?恐惧和贪婪指数是一个用来衡量投资者情绪的工具。它基于0到100的刻度,0的值表示极端恐惧,100的值表示极端贪婪。恐惧与贪婪指数

什么是Metaverse?

什么是Metaverse?

什么是元空间?Metaverse是一个集体的虚拟共享空间,由现实和虚拟的融合而产生。这是一个在科幻小说中探讨了多年的概念,但它正变得越来越重要。

评分最高的交易所

评分最高的经纪人

评分最高的钱包

Roobet

最新评论

MoonXBT评论

MoonXBT评论

MoonXBT评论2022MoonXBT评论摘要MoonXBT是一个交易平台,旨在通过社会交易的创新手段将你的投资带到月球。MoonXBT的总部设在开曼群岛,在东亚和欧洲都有办事处。

PrimeXBT评论

PrimeXBT评论

PrimeXBT评论2022 PrimeXBT评论摘要 PrimeXBT加密货币交易所是一个一站式交易平台,支持交易加密货币、大多数主要股票指数、商品和外汇。他们已经迅速成为...

MEXC 10% 交易费用折扣

钉在Pinterest上

A beginner’s guide to successful crypto trading

Crypto Trading

When you invest, you primarily look for assets that will store your money, so you can make a passive profit and secure money by spending them on useless stuff or storing them without “putting them to work”. If you’re looking to do this, you’ll probably be a long-term investor, and it’s safe to go with popular cryptos, like Bitcoin (BTC) or Ethereum (ETH), because they’re unlikely to lose their value anytime soon. 

When you trade, on the other hand, you have to be constantly up to date with charts, price fluctuations, and news. Or, at least, it’s better to be so because crypto is like the sea – now it’s joy and sunshine, later there’s a storm. Now you’re in the bull market, and the next moment the market turns into a bear.

And because rainbows often arise after rain, you must keep in mind that you have to keep your mind clear and calm when you see red on the price chart, which affects your portfolio.   

What happens to Bitcoin after all 21 million are mined

The 21M BTC limit is what makes this coin so interesting. New bitcoins are being created and added to the blockchain a few times an hour, and it takes approximately 10 minutes to bring one into the “gang”. By default, the coin’s inventor wanted to mimic the finite quantity of physical gold; therefore, the number of Bitcoins launched per block is cut in half every four hours. 

However, the number of Bitcoins generated will likely never reach 21 million because it’s using rounding generators. The last BTC is not estimated to be issued until 2140, as the number of new Bitcoins issued per block decreases by 50% every four years. When BTC was first introduced, the number of new bitcoins minted per block was 50, but it has since dropped as of May 2020.

As of January 2022, 18.9 million bitcoins had been mined, with approximately 2.1 million remaining to be released.

What crypto trading actually is 

Cryptocurrency trading means speculating crypto price movements. Suppose you believe the value of a virtual currency will rise. In that case, you can go buy it, and if you don’t think it will bring you profits, just turn your attention to another cryptocurrency or even a digital asset.

On the other hand, leverage trading crypto magnifies both earnings and losses because the total size of your investment still determines your profit or loss. Before even considering entering the crypto trading market, it is critical to deeply understand the technologies and assets involved. 

How to trade digital coins for beginners

There are many different approaches to trading cryptocurrencies. To begin trading cryptocurrencies, one must first understand the risks involved as well as the laws that may apply depending on one’s jurisdiction, and decisions should be made accordingly. 

You’ll need to register on a crypto exchange if you don’t already own crypto. You provide the platform with the required information and buy and store your crypto. Going with the most popular currencies is a good start. However, checking other currencies, too, is a good thing when you’re a crypto enthusiast. 

How to make up your mind on a cryptocurrency 

If you feel like the price of a less traded coin is about to skyrocket, feel free to enjoy the ride, but only after you’re certain of the risks involved. Just remember not to overbuy, or buy from too much excitement, because you don’t want to squander your hard-earned money away. Similarly, whatever you choose to do regarding any investment, take a moment to check the Bitcoin price chart. Cryptocurrency is like a roller-coaster – full of surprises, so don’t rely on past performance because it won’t tell you anything about what value it will have one day or ten years from that moment on. 

Luckily, if you want to invest a lot in Bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency, some financial advisers can offer advice. 

How to register on an exchange

Luckily, you don’t have to do much research to find a cryptocurrency. You can watch YouTube tutorials and see which one is the most reliable and user-friendly. Be careful: when linking your card with an exchange, you must be certain that the platform uses good security tools so you don’t lose your crypto.

Then, fund your account via debit card or wire transfer, do crypto research, and choose a currency. Most investors choose Ether or Bitcoin at this stage, but you can look forward to them. However, trading with technical indicators is possible because these digital coins move more predictably than smaller altcoins.

Many cryptocurrency investors invest some of their funds in altcoins. Small and mid-market cap cryptos have more upside potential than large market cap cryptos, despite being riskier.

Choose a trading strategy 

There are more trading strategies when it comes to crypto. You can be a day trader, a swing trader, a position trader, or mix strategies.

When you are day trading, you can benefit from faster profits and better risk control, knowing that your portfolio is not affected by overnight market shifts. You basically enter and exit positions daily. However, you must be aware that you can also lose money faster. Plus, the appeal of momentary gains can lead to addictive behaviour.

If you choose to swing trade, you follow short- to intermediate-term trends, ranging from one day to one month. You make more informed, longer-term decisions, so you’re not that stressed about trading daily. Yet, you must develop discipline and patience when you choose to stick to investment, and remember that holding onto positions can make you emotionally attached to them. 

When you position trade or trend trade, you buy and hold crypto for longer. This strategy is less time- and nerve-consuming and makes predicting overall market trends easier. You can start small and increase your portfolio over time, but remember that you don’t reap the benefits in the short term because you’re waiting for the big hit. However, it’s not guaranteed that you’ll catch the big fish, so keep an eye on charts and news to be informed.

Both investors and traders look to make profits in the financial markets. There are many different approaches to trading; however, you should first understand there’s a difference between trading that and investing, and always be aware of the financial risks you expose yourself to when you choose to enlarge your investment portfolio.

Last updated Nov 30, 2022

Share this page:

Binance 10% Offer

Latest Posts

What Are Perpetual Contracts (PERPS)?

What Are Perpetual Contracts (PERPS)?

What are Perpetual Contracts (PERPS)?Perpetual contracts, also known as perpetual swaps or simply "perps," are a type of derivative contract that allows traders to speculate on the price of a particular asset without having to physically own the...

What Is Annualized Percentage Yield (APY) in Crypto?

What Is Annualized Percentage Yield (APY) in Crypto?

What Is Annualized Percentage Yield (APY) in Crypto?Annualized percentage yield (APY) is a term used to express the annual rate of return on an investment, taking into account the effect of compounding interest. In the context of crypto, APY is...

What is Wash Trading in Crypto?

What is Wash Trading in Crypto?

What is Wash Trading in Crypto?Wash trading is a form of market manipulation in which a trader buys and sells a security for the purpose of creating artificial activity in the market. This is done in order to deceive other market participants...

What Is the Crypto Fear & Greed Index?

What Is the Crypto Fear & Greed Index?

What is the Crypto Fear & Greed Index?The Fear & Greed Index is a tool used to measure investor sentiment. It is based on a scale of 0 to 100, with a value of 0 indicating extreme fear and a value of 100 indicating extreme greed. The...

What is the Metaverse?

What is the Metaverse?

What is the Metaverse? The metaverse is a collective virtual shared space, created by the convergence of the real and the virtual. It is a concept that has been explored in science fiction for many years, but it is becoming increasingly relevant...

Top Rated Exchanges

Top Rated Brokers

Top Rated Wallets

Roobet

Latest Reviews

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review 2022MoonXBT Review Summary MoonXBT is a trading platform that aims to take your investment to the moon with the innovative means of social trading. MoonXBT is based in the Cayman Islands and has offices throughout East Asia and...

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review 2022 PrimeXBT Review Summary The PrimeXBT cryptocurrency exchange is a one-stop-shop trading platform that supports trading cryptocurrencies, most major stock indices, commodities, and foreign currencies. They have quickly become...

MEXC 10% Trading Fee Discount

Pin It on Pinterest