加密货币投注交易所的终极指南

加密货币投注交易所

加密货币投注正变得越来越流行。更多的人意识到,使用加密货币对世界上的任何事物进行投注是多么容易。有许多类型的加密货币投注交易所。因此,本指南将重点介绍他们的工作内容和工作方式。

 

什么是加密货币投注交易所?

加密货币投注交易所作为平台,使投注者能够与其他投注者进行投注。加密货币投注交易所作为投注池也很受欢迎。这是因为它将所有用户的投注汇集在一起。之后,它向每个用户支付一定比例的赢利,这取决于他们正确下了多少注。

博彩交易所与博彩公司不同。因此,它直接接受客户在其网站上的投注。相比之下,所有下在一个 加密博彩交易所 是与其他用户相匹配的。这是在试图实现收支平衡。

因此,这意味着下注的人和支持下注的人在错误时都会损失。同时,他们在正确时也会获得收益)。

博彩交易所使你能够在没有任何利益的情况下自己赚钱。如果你在下注 "谁将赢得2023年好声音 "这样的事情之前想听听别人的意见,这可能是为你准备的!

加密货币投注交易所与博彩公司的比较

博彩公司是一家代表投注者接受投注并支付赢利的公司。庄家从赌注中抽取一部分,称为超额利润。

除了接受客户的投注外,他们还可以作为其他博彩公司的代理人(代表他们接受投注)。同时,为自己提供其他地方没有的赔率投注,以吸引客户。

博彩公司提供各种投注选项,包括比在交易所发现的更多的市场(如球队盘口投注)和更多奇特的赌注(如第一进球者)。

大多数交易所不提供这些类型的市场。这是因为它们很难准确定价。然而,如果没有其他人添加这种赔率,或者有足够多的人通过交易所本身提供的投票工具提出要求,一些交易所就会默认提供。

传统博彩公司和加密货币博彩交易所之间的一个关键区别是,加密货币交易所不对获胜的赌注收取佣金费用。相反,他们只在下单时收取少量费用,如果它输了。

这里的目的是让下亏损订单的用户收回部分交易时间,而不是每次对下一步发生的事情做出错误的预测/决定时简单地损失金钱。

加密货币投注交易所如何运作?

加密货币投注交易所是一个平台,你可以对不同加密货币和区块链项目的表现进行投注。加密货币博彩交易所与传统体育博彩的主要区别在于,对于前者,你不是直接向另一个人或组织下注,而是直接向该公司下注。

该过程的工作原理如下。

  • 你选择一个事件进行投注,然后下注(比如说Bitcoin将在未来24小时内上涨5%)。这个赌注被发送到一个算法,该算法将其与其他用户对同一事件的赌注相匹配,因此总的来说,输家比赢家多。交易所从每一个输家那里抽取佣金,然后根据每个人的输赢程度进行支付。
  • 当输家比赢家多时,交易所就会赚钱。然而,通过正确投注事件的结果,也有可能获利。

后备投注和下注的区别

在这两种情况下,支持和下注在本质上是同样的事情。投注者预测一个结果会发生或不会发生。在博彩交易中,支持和下注之间有一点区别。前者涉及对胜利结果的投注(你认为你的球队会赢)。另一方面,后者涉及投注于一个失败的结果(你认为你的球队会输)。

赔率是由支持每个选项的人数决定的。因此,支持一个结果的人越多,其赔率就越高。

投注交易所从每个投注中抽取少量佣金。这使每个人都保持诚实,同时也帮助他们维持底线。这是因为他们并不依赖一方赢得所有的赌注来赚钱。

正如你所看到的,加密货币投注交易所正在成为一种越来越流行的体育和其他事件的投注手段。这是因为它们提供了一种独特的方式,让更多人进入加密货币的世界,让他们无需通过任何注册程序就可以下注。

最后更新Jul 28, 2022

分享这一页。

Binance 10% 提供

最新文章

如何购买SpiritSwap

如何购买SpiritSwap

如何购买SpiritSwap (SPIRIT)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个常见问题是:"我在哪里可以购买SpiritSwap?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。 第1步:创建一个...

如何购买BinaryX

如何购买BinaryX

如何购买BinaryX (BNX)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个常见问题是:"我在哪里可以购买BinaryX?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。 第一步:创建一个账户,在...

如何购买Bytom

如何购买Bytom

如何购买Bytom (BTM)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个常见问题是:"我在哪里可以购买Bytom?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。 第1步:在一个网站上创建一个账户。

如何购买Pitbull

如何购买Pitbull

如何购买Pitbull (PIT)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个共同问题是:"我在哪里可以买到Pitbull?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。 第一步:创建一个账户,在...

如何购买IDEX

如何购买IDEX

如何购买IDEX (IDEX)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个常见问题是:"我在哪里可以购买IDEX?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。由于它的大规模普及,...

评分最高的交易所

FTX

FTX

评分最高的经纪人

评分最高的钱包

Roobet

最新评论

MoonXBT评论

MoonXBT评论

MoonXBT评论2022MoonXBT评论摘要MoonXBT是一个交易平台,旨在通过社会交易的创新手段将你的投资带到月球。MoonXBT的总部设在开曼群岛,在东亚和欧洲都有办事处。

PrimeXBT评论

PrimeXBT评论

PrimeXBT评论2022 PrimeXBT评论摘要 PrimeXBT加密货币交易所是一个一站式交易平台,支持交易加密货币、大多数主要股票指数、商品和外汇。他们已经迅速成为...

MEXC 10% 交易费用折扣

钉在Pinterest上

The Ultimate Guide To Crypto Betting Exchange

Crypto Betting Exchange

Cryptocurrency betting is becoming increasingly popular. More people are realizing how easy it is to bet on anything in the world using crypto. Many types of crypto betting exchanges are available. Hence, this guide will focus on what they do and how they work.

 

What Are Crypto Betting Exchanges?

A crypto betting exchanges act as platforms that enable bettors to bet against other bettors. Crypto betting exchanges are also popular as betting pools. This is because it pools the bets of all its users together. Afterwards, it pays out a percentage of winnings to each user, depending on how many bets they made correctly.

Betting exchanges differ from bookmakers. Thus, it takes bets directly from customers on their site. In contrast, all bets placed in a crypto betting exchange are matched with those of other users. This is with an attempt to break even.

Thus, it means that both the person laying the bet and those who back it loses out when they’re wrong. Also, they gain when they are right).

Betting exchanges enable you to make money without having any stake in the outcome yourself. If you want someone else’s opinion before placing your wager on something like “who will win The Voice 2023?” this could be for you!

Crypto Betting Exchanges vs. Bookmaker

A bookmaker is a company that accepts bets on behalf of bettors and pays out winnings. Bookmakers take a cut of the stakes, known as the overrround.

In addition to accepting bets from customers, they may act as agents for other bookmakers (by taking bets on their behalf). Also, for themselves by offering bets at odds that are not available elsewhere to attract custom.

Bookmakers offer various betting options, including many more markets than found at an exchange (such as team handicap betting) and more exotic wagers (such as first goal scorer).

Most exchanges do not offer these types of markets. This is because they are difficult to price accurately. However, some exchanges offer them by default if no one else has added such odds or if enough people have requested them via voting tools provided by the exchange itself.

A key difference between traditional bookmaking companies and crypto betting exchanges is that crypto exchanges do not charge commission fees on winning bets. Instead, they only charge a small fee when placing an order if it loses.

The aim here is for users who place losing orders to recover some portion of their time spent trading rather than simply losing money every time they make an incorrect prediction/decision about what will happen next.

How Do Crypto Betting Exchanges Work?

A crypto betting exchanges are platforms where you can place bets on the performance of different cryptocurrencies and blockchain projects. The main difference between crypto betting exchanges and a traditional sportsbook is that with the former, instead of placing your bet directly with another person or organization, you place it directly with the company.

The process works as follows:

  • You choose an event to bet on and place your wager (say Bitcoin will go up by 5% over the next 24 hours). This wager is sent to an algorithm that matches it against other users’ wagers on the same event, so there are more total losers than winners. The exchange takes its cut from each losing side and then pays out everyone according to how much they won or lost.
  • The exchange makes money when there are more losers than winners. However, it is also possible to make a profit by correctly betting on the outcome of events.

The Difference Between Backing and Laying Bets

In both cases, backing and laying bets are fundamentally the same things. A bettor predicts that an outcome will occur or won’t occur. In betting exchanges, there’s a slight difference between backing and laying. The former involves betting on a winning outcome (you think that your team will win). On the other hand, the latter involves betting on a losing outcome (you think that your team will lose).

Odds are determined by the number of people who support each option. Thus, the more people who support one outcome over another, the higher its odds will be.

The betting exchange takes a small commission from each bet made. This keeps everyone honest while also helping them maintain their bottom line. This is because they aren’t dependent on just one side winning all of its wagers to make money off of it.

As you can see, crypto betting exchanges are becoming an increasingly popular means of betting on sports and other events. This is because they offer a unique way to introduce more people into the world of cryptocurrency by allowing them to place bets without having to go through any registration process.

Last updated Jul 28, 2022

Share this page:

Binance 10% Offer

Latest Posts

How To Buy SpiritSwap

How To Buy SpiritSwap

How To Buy SpiritSwap (SPIRIT)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy SpiritSwap?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an...

How To Buy BinaryX

How To Buy BinaryX

How To Buy BinaryX (BNX)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy BinaryX?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on...

How To Buy Bytom

How To Buy Bytom

How To Buy Bytom (BTM)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy Bytom?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on an...

How To Buy Pitbull

How To Buy Pitbull

How To Buy Pitbull (PIT)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy Pitbull?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on...

How To Buy IDEX

How To Buy IDEX

How To Buy IDEX (IDEX)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy IDEX?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process. Thanks to its massive popularity,...

Top Rated Exchanges

FTX

FTX

Top Rated Brokers

Top Rated Wallets

Latest Reviews

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review 2022MoonXBT Review Summary MoonXBT is a trading platform that aims to take your investment to the moon with the innovative means of social trading. MoonXBT is based in the Cayman Islands and has offices throughout East Asia and...

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review 2022 PrimeXBT Review Summary The PrimeXBT cryptocurrency exchange is a one-stop-shop trading platform that supports trading cryptocurrencies, most major stock indices, commodities, and foreign currencies. They have quickly become...

MEXC 10% Trading Fee Discount

Pin It on Pinterest