Simplecryptoguide.com

Что такое блокчейн-исследователь?

Что такое Blockchain - это Что такое Blockchain Explorer?

Публичная прозрачность - ключевое понятие в криптовалютах. Одно из главных обещаний блокчейн заключается в том, что он выравнивает игровое поле, не ограничивая информацию горсткой людей, которые находятся в привилегированном положении контроля.

Но что именно это значит? Можете ли вы узнать, сколько Bitcoins принадлежит вашему соседу? Как вы можете сами взглянуть и проверить открытые данные? Именно это мы и собираемся показать вам в этой статье. Обратите внимание, что мы сосредоточились на Bitcoin, но вы также можете найти специальные блокчейн-исследователи для Litecoin, Ethereum, Binance Smart Chain, а также практически любой другой блокчейн.

Введение

Случалось ли вам, что платеж пропадал, или кто-то, кто клялся, что заплатил вам, не заплатил? В нашей современной финансовой системе это может закончиться ситуацией "он сказал, она сказала" или потребовать вмешательства третьей стороны.

Blockchains решают эту проблему, вводя концепцию публичной прозрачности, когда информация готова к просмотру любым человеком в любое время. Для таких блокчейнов, как Биткоин и Ethereum, вся информация является общедоступной по дизайну, что полезно, когда сделки (или Txs) и контракты должны быть легко идентифицированы и проверены.
В этом руководстве мы рассмотрим базовую схему блокчейна Bitcoin.

Что такое блокчейн-эксплорер?

Проводник блокчейна похож на поисковую систему, которая раскрывает информацию о прошлом и текущем состоянии блокчейна. Это может быть полезно, когда вы хотите отследить ход конкретного платежа или проверить баланс и историю адреса. Любой человек, имеющий подключение к Интернету, может использовать проводник для просмотра всех транзакций публичного блокчейна.

Как работает проводник блоков?

Каждый блокчейн имеет интерфейс командной строки (CLI) для взаимодействия с базой данных и просмотра истории сети. Однако проводник CLI не является удобным для широкой публики. Именно поэтому большинство блокчейн также будет иметь проводник с графическим интерфейсом пользователя (GUI), который будет отображать информацию в более дружественном формате.

Давайте рассмотрим один из часто используемых эксплореров Bitcoin: blockchain.com.
Другие альтернативы BTC включают blockchair.com и blockcypher.com.
Blockchain.com 1 - Что такое проводник Blockchain?
На первой странице вы можете увидеть некоторые высокоуровневые данные о блокчейне Bitcoin. Сюда входит цена, предполагаемая хэшрейт, ежедневное количество транзакций и транзакций объем. Мы также видим графики, отображающие цену и mempool размер. В нижней части мы можем отслеживать последние блоки и транзакций.

Давайте рассмотрим, что мы можем увидеть здесь более подробно:

Цена: Агрегированная информация о ценах на доллары США на нескольких рынках. В большинстве случаев цена зависит от поставщика информации и не является показателем спотовой цены на конкретной бирже.

Расчетная скорость хэширования: Оценка вычислительной мощности, используемой в настоящее время майнерами для обеспечения безопасности блокчейна. Это можно рассматривать как косвенный показатель безопасности Proof of Work (PoW) блокчейн.

Транзакции: Количество уникальных транзакций, подтвержденных за последние 24 часа. Чтобы быть подтвержденной, транзакция должна быть включена в подтвержденный блок (блок, который был успешно добыт).

Объем транзакции: Мера общей стоимости выходы (в BTC), подтвержденных на блокчейне за последние 24 часа. В силу принципа работы Bitcoin в эту сумму также входят неизрасходованные средства, возвращенные обратно на кошелек "тратящего" в качестве сдачи.

Объем транзакций (расчетный): Оценка (в BTC) фактического объема транзакций, переданных между уникальными кошельками. Это объем транзакций (см. выше) минус оценка выходов, возвращенных в качестве изменений в расходах. кошельки.

Размер пула памяти: Сайт mempool size отслеживает совокупный размер (в байтах) транзакций, ожидающих включения в блок. Это косвенный показатель активности на блокчейне и может служить индикатором платы, необходимой для быстрого подтверждения.

Последние блоки: Список подтвержденных блоков, от самого нового до самого старого. Он включает такие детали, как высота блока, временная метка, имя майнера (если известно) и размер блока. Нажав на "высоту блока", вы можете получить информацию о транзакциях, входящих в блок. Нажав на "майнер", можно получить информацию об адресе майнера блока. Публичный адрес майнера может быть известным адресом майнингового пула.

Последние транзакции: Список действительных транзакций, которые были переданы в mempool. Опять же, транзакции являются неподтвержденными до тех пор, пока они не будут включены в подтвержденный блок.

Существуют дополнительные метрики о блокчейне, которые вы можете отслеживать на эта страница, включая сеть трудность, комиссии за транзакцию и среднее значение сроки подтверждения. Некоторые исследователи блокчейна также позволят вам подключиться к их API.

Binance 10 - Что такое проводник Blockchain?

Пример

День пиццы благоприятный день в истории Bitcoin, посвященный покупке двух больших пицц. в обмен на 10 000 Bitcoin. Используя наш блокчейн-проводник, мы можем просмотреть и изучить детали этой знаменитой транзакции.

День пиццы Транзакционный хаш:

a1075db55d416d3ca199f55b6084e2115b9345e16c5cf302fc80e9d5fbf5d48d
Копирование хэша транзакции в поле поиска в программе Биткоин blockchain explorer приведет нас к транзакции Pizza Day. Если вы не хотите копировать-вставить детали, то вот ссылка на страницу транзакции.
В верхней части страницы вы можете увидеть сводку входов и выходов транзакции. Слева указаны Bitcoin, уплаченные за пиццу (всего 10 000 BTC). Они были отправлены на единый адрес справа (принадлежит доставщику пиццы).
Blockchain.com 2 - Что такое проводник Blockchain?

Если вы нажмете на адрес получения (справа), вы увидите историю транзакций. Вы также можете отсканировать QR-код, чтобы получить соответствующую адресную строку. QR-коды очень полезны при осуществлении платежей с помощью TrustWallet или других мобильных устройств. криптовалютные кошельки.

Blockchain.com 3 - Что такое проводник Blockchain?

Если вы вернетесь к первоначальному Страница сделки, посвященной Дню пиццыВы можете прокрутить страницу вниз, чтобы проверить детали транзакции. Они включают уникальный хэш транзакции, статус подтверждения, временную метку, количество подтверждений, общий объем ввода и вывода, комиссию майнера и многое другое. Видно, что помимо 10 000 BTC за пиццу, майнеру была выплачена комиссия за транзакцию в размере 0,99 BTC.

Blockchain.com 4 - Что такое проводник Blockchain?

Нажав на высоту блока (57,043) предоставит вам подробную информацию о блоке, в который была включена данная транзакция.

Blockchain.com 5 - Что такое проводник Blockchain?
Как вы можете видеть, блок, который подтвердил транзакцию Pizza Day, был спокойным блоком. Всего было проведено две транзакции, одна из которых была транзакцией Pizza Day, а другая - майнерской. вознаграждение за блок.

Зеленые и красные шары справа показывают, были ли потрачены Bitcoin после этой транзакции или нет. Человек, продавший пиццу, уже отправил эти 10 000 BTC на другой адрес, но адрес майнера по-прежнему хранит вознаграждение за блок (50,99 BTC).

Заключительные мысли

Исследователи Blockchain - это полезные инструменты, использующие открытый и прозрачный характер публичных блокчейнов. Они предоставляют полезную информацию о состоянии сети, включая историю транзакций и адресов. Это позволяет легко отслеживать и проверять их.

Однако такой акцент на полной прозрачности может привести к составлению карты истории транзакций и адресов, известной как анализ цепочки. Это может разоблачить псевдонимный характер адресов, особенно для пользователей, которые склонны использовать одни и те же адреса несколько раз (не рекомендуется). Другие публичные блокчейны (такие как Monero) устанавливают иной баланс между прозрачностью и конфиденциальностью.

Pin It on Pinterest

What Is A Blockchain Explorer?

What is a Blockchain - What Is A Blockchain Explorer?

Public transparency is an important notion in cryptocurrency. One of the great promises of blockchain is that it levels the playing field by not limiting information to a few individuals in positions of power.

But what precisely does it mean? Can you discover how much Bitcoins your neighbor possesses? How can you look at and verify public data for yourself? That is precisely what we will demonstrate in this post. We specialize on Bitcoin, however dedicated blockchain explorers for Litecoin, Ethereum, Binance Smart Chain, and pretty much any native blockchain are available.

Introduction

Have you ever had a payment go missing, or someone claim to have paid you but didn’t? In our present financial structure, this may result in a “he said, she said” scenario or may need the involvement of a third party.

Blockchains address this issue by introducing the notion of public transparency, in which information is available for viewing by anyone at any time. All information is publicly viewable by design on blockchains like Bitcoin and Ethereum, which is important when transactions (or Txs) and contracts need to be readily recognized and validated.
In this article, we’ll look at the fundamental design of a Bitcoin block explorer.

What is a blockchain explorer?

A blockchain explorer is similar to a search engine in that it provides information about a blockchain’s history and present condition. This might be beneficial when you want to examine the amount and history of an address or follow the progress of a particular payment. Anyone with an Internet connection may use an explorer to observe all public blockchain transactions.

How does a block explorer work?

To interact with the database and observe the network’s history, each blockchain will provide a Command Line Interface (CLI). A CLI explorer, on the other hand, is not a user-friendly experience for the general public. As a result, most blockchains will have an explorer with a Graphical User Interface (GUI) that displays information in a more user-friendly style.

Let’s explore one of the commonly used Bitcoin explorers: blockchain.com.
Other alternatives for BTC include blockchair.com and blockcypher.com.
Blockchain.com 1 - What Is A Blockchain Explorer?
On the front page, you can see some high-level data about the Bitcoin blockchain. This includes the price, estimated hash rate, daily number of transactions, and transaction volume. We also see charts mapping price and mempool size. At the bottom, we can monitor the latest blocks and transactions.

Let’s go through what we can see here in a bit more detail:

Price: An aggregated USD price feed across several markets. In most cases, the price depends on the feed’s provider and is not indicative of the spot price on a specific exchange.

Estimated Hash Rate: An estimate of the computing power currently employed by miners to secure the blockchain. It can be seen as a proxy for the security of a Proof of Work (PoW) blockchain.

Transactions: The number of unique transactions confirmed over the past 24 hours. To be confirmed, a transaction needs to be included in a validated block (a block that was successfully mined).

Transaction Volume: A measure of the total value of outputs (in BTC) confirmed on the blockchain over the past 24 hours. Due to the way that Bitcoin works, this total also includes unspent outputs returned back to the “spending” wallet as change.

Transaction Volume (estimated): An estimate (in BTC) of the actual transaction volume transferred between unique wallets. It’s the Transaction Volume (above) minus an estimate of the outputs returned as change to spending wallets.

Mempool Size: The mempool size tracks the aggregate size (in bytes) of transactions that are waiting to be included in a block. It’s a proxy for the amount of activity on the blockchain and can serve as an indicator of the fees required for fast confirmation.

Latest Blocks: A list of confirmed blocks, from newest to oldest. It includes details such as block height, timestamp, miner name (if known), and block size. You can click on “block height” to uncover information about transactions included in the block. Clicking on “miner” will reveal information about the address of the block’s miner. The public address of the miner may be a known mining pool address.

Latest Transactions: A list of valid transactions which have been submitted to the mempool. Again, transactions are unconfirmed until they have been included in a validated block.

There are additional metrics about the blockchain that you can track on this page, including network difficulty, fees per transaction, and average confirmation times. Some blockchain explorers will also let you connect to their API.

Binance 10 - What Is A Blockchain Explorer?

Example

Pizza Day is an auspicious day in Bitcoin history commemorating the purchase of two large pizzas in exchange for 10,000 Bitcoin. Using our block explorer, we can view and explore details about this famous transaction.

Pizza Day Transaction Hash:

a1075db55d416d3ca199f55b6084e2115b9345e16c5cf302fc80e9d5fbf5d48d
Copying the transaction hash into the search field of the Bitcoin blockchain explorer will take us to the Pizza Day transaction. If you don’t want to copy-paste the details, here is a link to the transaction page.
At the top of the page, you can see a summary of the transaction inputs and outputs. On the left are the Bitcoins paid for the pizza (totaling 10,000 BTC). These were sent to the single address on the right (belonging to the pizza delivery person).
Blockchain.com 2 - What Is A Blockchain Explorer?

If you click on the receiving address (on the right), you’ll see its transaction history. You can also scan the QR-code to get the respective address string. The QR-codes are very useful when making payments with TrustWallet or other mobile crypto wallets.

Blockchain.com 3 - What Is A Blockchain Explorer?

If you return to the original Pizza Day transaction page, you can scroll down to check the transaction details. These include the unique hash for the transaction, the confirmation status, the timestamp, the number of confirmations, the total input and output, the miner fees, and more. You can see there was a transaction fee of 0.99 BTC paid to the miner on top of the 10,000 BTC for the pizzas.

Blockchain.com 4 - What Is A Blockchain Explorer?

Clicking the block height (57,043) will give you details about the block in which this transaction was included.

Blockchain.com 5 - What Is A Blockchain Explorer?

As you can see, the block which confirmed the Pizza Day transaction was an uneventful block. There were two transactions in all, one for Pizza Day and the other for the miner’s block reward.

The green and red globes on the right show whether or not the Bitcoins were spent after this transaction. The seller of the pizzas has already transferred the 10,000 BTC to another address, but the miner’s address still owns the block reward (50.99 BTC).

Closing thoughts

Blockchain explorers are handy tools that take use of public blockchains’ open and transparent nature. They give essential information on the network’s status, such as transaction and address history. This facilitates tracking and verification.

However, this focus on complete public openness might lead to chain analysis, which involves charting the history of transactions and addresses. This may reveal the pseudonymous character of the addresses, particularly for people who often use the same addresses (not recommended). Others, like as Monero, pursue a different balance between openness and anonymity.

Last updated Sep 17, 2022

Share this page:

Binance 10% Offer

Latest Posts

How To Buy SpiritSwap

How To Buy SpiritSwap

How To Buy SpiritSwap (SPIRIT)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy SpiritSwap?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an...

How To Buy BinaryX

How To Buy BinaryX

How To Buy BinaryX (BNX)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy BinaryX?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on...

How To Buy Bytom

How To Buy Bytom

How To Buy Bytom (BTM)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy Bytom?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on an...

How To Buy Pitbull

How To Buy Pitbull

How To Buy Pitbull (PIT)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy Pitbull?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on...

How To Buy IDEX

How To Buy IDEX

How To Buy IDEX (IDEX)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy IDEX?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process. Thanks to its massive popularity,...

Top Rated Exchanges

FTX

FTX

Top Rated Brokers

Top Rated Wallets

Roobet

Latest Reviews

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review 2022MoonXBT Review Summary MoonXBT is a trading platform that aims to take your investment to the moon with the innovative means of social trading. MoonXBT is based in the Cayman Islands and has offices throughout East Asia and...

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review 2022 PrimeXBT Review Summary The PrimeXBT cryptocurrency exchange is a one-stop-shop trading platform that supports trading cryptocurrencies, most major stock indices, commodities, and foreign currencies. They have quickly become...

MEXC 10% Trading Fee Discount

Pin It on Pinterest