BTCC为庆祝成立11周年发布新标识,强化其对可靠的加密货币交易的承诺

BTCC

BTCC 在今年6月庆祝其11周年时,对其标志进行了更新,给市场带来了新的面貌。

 

2022年6月9日是BTCC的11周年纪念日,这是一个以期货合约而闻名的加密货币平台。为了庆祝其在行业内超过十年的成功,BTCC最近公布了其新的品牌形象,对其标志进行了改造。

2011年,当有史以来第一个加密货币Bitcoin首次投入市场时,BTCC也在同一年成立。在十几年的时间里,BTCC和Bitcoin一样,在许多市场周期的起伏中成长并保持强劲。

一个简单的设计,背后有一个强大的信息

BTCC标志 新

BTCC已经精简了它的标志,使其看起来更简洁,反映了加密货币行业的现代感。从纯红色、蓝色、绿色和黑色的组合,BTCC将其标志重塑为专业的海军蓝,以展示其自2011年以来作为可靠的加密货币交易所的声誉。此外,交易所名称BTCC的斜体字被移除,看起来更加简洁。

BTCC还将其核心价值完美地融入到他们的标志中--每个角都代表了其四大核心价值中的一个。专注、成长、公平和体验。连接四个角的 "X "体现了 "交易所 "的概念,暗示全世界的用户可以通过BTCC提供的负责任的交易服务来交易加密货币。

BTCC的核心价值观

以下是BTCC的核心价值背后的含义。

焦点 - 我们专注于完善加密货币交易的每个步骤。

公平性 - 我们为世界各地的每一位加密货币爱好者提供公平和平等的交易服务。

增长 - 我们有一个成长的心态和对改善的热爱。

经验之谈 - 我们不断优化我们的产品和服务,以提供更可靠的加密货币交易体验。

BTCC的历程和它的使命

作为少数几个一开始就加入加密货币世界的交易所之一,BTCC是以最大的硬币和加密货币行业命名的--它的名字BTCC代表着 "BTC & Crypto"。其含义是,Bitcoin(BTC)的推出标志着加密货币时代的到来,而BTCC自市场成立以来就一直在这个行业中,为其用户提供了良好的基础和可靠性。

BTCC的标语 "Exchange for a better future "说明了它致力于为全球用户创造一个公平、可靠的交易环境,以及让每个人都能进行可靠的加密货币交易的愿景。从这一愿景延伸,BTCC旨在提供一个在任何意义上都公平和可靠的交易平台。从开发负责任的加密货币产品到创建用户友好的应用程序界面,BTCC努力提升行业的优质交易标准。

该交易所将推出一系列活动和促销活动,以庆祝其在行业中的11周年。有关BTCC的最新消息和更新,请关注其社交媒体渠道。

推特。 https://twitter.com/YourBTCC       

Instagram。 https://www.instagram.com/btccbitcoin/   

脸书。 https://www.facebook.com/yourbtcc/  

免责声明。 本页包含一个付费的新闻发布。 Simplecryptoguide.com不认可该网页上的任何内容、准确性、质量、广告、产品或其他材料,也不对其负责或承担责任。读者在采取与该公司有关的任何行动之前,应做自己的研究。Simplecryptoguide.com不直接或间接负责因使用或依赖新闻稿中提到的任何内容、商品或服务而造成或声称造成的任何损害或损失。

最后更新May 31, 2022

分享这一页。

Binance 10% 提供

最新文章

什么是永久合同(PERPS)?

什么是永久合同(PERPS)?

什么是永续合约(PERPS)?永续合约,也被称为永续掉期或简单的 "perps",是一种衍生品合约,允许交易者在不必实际拥有某项资产的情况下对其价格进行投机。

什么是加密货币的年化收益率(APY)?

什么是加密货币的年化收益率(APY)?

什么是加密货币的年化收益率(APY)?年化收益率(APY)是一个用来表达投资的年回报率的术语,考虑到复利的影响。在加密货币的背景下,APY是...

什么是加密货币的清洗交易?

什么是加密货币的清洗交易?

什么是加密货币的清洗交易?清洗交易是一种操纵市场的形式,交易者买入和卖出一种证券,目的是在市场上制造人为的活动。这样做是为了欺骗其他市场参与者...

什么是加密货币恐惧和贪婪指数?

什么是加密货币恐惧和贪婪指数?

什么是加密货币恐惧和贪婪指数?恐惧和贪婪指数是一个用来衡量投资者情绪的工具。它基于0到100的刻度,0的值表示极端恐惧,100的值表示极端贪婪。恐惧与贪婪指数

什么是Metaverse?

什么是Metaverse?

什么是元空间?Metaverse是一个集体的虚拟共享空间,由现实和虚拟的融合而产生。这是一个在科幻小说中探讨了多年的概念,但它正变得越来越重要。

评分最高的交易所

评分最高的经纪人

评分最高的钱包

Roobet

最新评论

MoonXBT评论

MoonXBT评论

MoonXBT评论2022MoonXBT评论摘要MoonXBT是一个交易平台,旨在通过社会交易的创新手段将你的投资带到月球。MoonXBT的总部设在开曼群岛,在东亚和欧洲都有办事处。

PrimeXBT评论

PrimeXBT评论

PrimeXBT评论2022 PrimeXBT评论摘要 PrimeXBT加密货币交易所是一个一站式交易平台,支持交易加密货币、大多数主要股票指数、商品和外汇。他们已经迅速成为...

MEXC 10% 交易费用折扣

钉在Pinterest上

BTCC Unveils New Logo in Celebration of 11th Anniversary, Strengthening its Commitment to Reliable Crypto Trading

BTCC

BTCC is celebrating its 11th anniversary in June this year with an update to its logo to bring a fresh look to the market.

 

9 June 2022 marks the 11th anniversary for BTCC, a crypto platform best known for its futures contracts. To celebrate its success in the industry for over a decade, BTCC has recently unveiled its new brand identity with a revamp of its logo.

In 2011 when Bitcoin, the first-ever cryptocurrency, was first launched into the market, BTCC was also established in the same year. In the time span of a little over a decade, BTCC has grown and stayed strong just like Bitcoin through the ups and downs of many market cycles.

A simplistic design with a powerful message behind it

BTCC Logo New

BTCC has streamlined its logo for a simplistic look that reflects a modern feel in the crypto industry. Going from a combination of solid red, blue, green, and black, BTCC restyles its logo to a professional navy blue to showcase its reputation as a reliable crypto exchange since 2011. In addition, the italic typeface of the exchange’s name BTCC is removed for a cleaner look.

BTCC also seamlessly incorporates their core values into their logo—each of the corners represents one of its four major core values: Focus, Growth, Fairness, and Experience. The ‘X’ that connects the four corners embodies the idea of ‘Exchange’, suggesting that users worldwide can trade cryptocurrencies through the responsible trading services provided at BTCC.

BTCC Core Values

Here are the meanings behind BTCC’s core values:

FOCUS — We focus on perfecting every step of crypto trading.

FAIRNESS — We provide fair and equal trading services for every crypto lover around the world.

GROWTH — We have a growth mindset and a love for improvement.

EXPERIENCE — We constantly optimise our products and services to deliver a more reliable crypto trading experience.

BTCC’s journey and its mission

Being one of the few exchanges that joined the crypto world at the very beginning, BTCC was named after the largest coin and the crypto industry—its name BTCC stands for ‘BTC & Crypto’. The implication is that the launch of Bitcoin (BTC) marks the dawn of the crypto era, and BTCC has been here in the industry, well-established and reliable to its users, since the inception of the market.

BTCC’s tagline ‘Exchange for a better future’ illustrates its commitment to creating a fair, reliable trading environment for users worldwide and its vision of making crypto trading reliable and accessible to everyone. Extending from this vision, BTCC aims to provide a trading platform that is fair and reliable in every sense. From developing responsible crypto products to creating user-friendly app interfaces, BTCC strives to uplift the industry’s standard for quality trading.

The exchange will be rolling out a series of campaigns and promotions to celebrate its 11th anniversary in the industry. For the latest news and updates on BTCC, please follow their social media channels:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/YourBTCC       

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/btccbitcoin/   

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yourbtcc/  

Disclaimer: This page contains a paid press release. Simplecryptoguide.com does not endorse and is not responsible for or liable for any content, accuracy, quality, advertising, products, or other materials on this page. Readers should do their own research before taking any actions related to the company. Simplecryptoguide.com is not responsible, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance on any content, goods, or services mentioned in the press release.

Last updated May 31, 2022

Share this page:

Binance 10% Offer

Latest Posts

What Are Perpetual Contracts (PERPS)?

What Are Perpetual Contracts (PERPS)?

What are Perpetual Contracts (PERPS)?Perpetual contracts, also known as perpetual swaps or simply "perps," are a type of derivative contract that allows traders to speculate on the price of a particular asset without having to physically own the...

What Is Annualized Percentage Yield (APY) in Crypto?

What Is Annualized Percentage Yield (APY) in Crypto?

What Is Annualized Percentage Yield (APY) in Crypto?Annualized percentage yield (APY) is a term used to express the annual rate of return on an investment, taking into account the effect of compounding interest. In the context of crypto, APY is...

What is Wash Trading in Crypto?

What is Wash Trading in Crypto?

What is Wash Trading in Crypto?Wash trading is a form of market manipulation in which a trader buys and sells a security for the purpose of creating artificial activity in the market. This is done in order to deceive other market participants...

What Is the Crypto Fear & Greed Index?

What Is the Crypto Fear & Greed Index?

What is the Crypto Fear & Greed Index?The Fear & Greed Index is a tool used to measure investor sentiment. It is based on a scale of 0 to 100, with a value of 0 indicating extreme fear and a value of 100 indicating extreme greed. The...

What is the Metaverse?

What is the Metaverse?

What is the Metaverse? The metaverse is a collective virtual shared space, created by the convergence of the real and the virtual. It is a concept that has been explored in science fiction for many years, but it is becoming increasingly relevant...

Top Rated Exchanges

Top Rated Brokers

Top Rated Wallets

Roobet

Latest Reviews

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review 2022MoonXBT Review Summary MoonXBT is a trading platform that aims to take your investment to the moon with the innovative means of social trading. MoonXBT is based in the Cayman Islands and has offices throughout East Asia and...

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review 2022 PrimeXBT Review Summary The PrimeXBT cryptocurrency exchange is a one-stop-shop trading platform that supports trading cryptocurrencies, most major stock indices, commodities, and foreign currencies. They have quickly become...

MEXC 10% Trading Fee Discount

Pin It on Pinterest