前5名IGO发射台

IGO启动板

Blockchain技术已经彻底改变了世界,游戏行业也不例外。由于每天都有许多游戏项目在发展,许多投资者对投资这些项目感兴趣。

为此,IGO是最好的过程,而IGO发射台是这样做的一个很好的来源。如果你对IGO不熟悉,我们在这里已经为你介绍了。另外,市场上有许多优秀的发射台选择,要决定把钱放在哪里往往是耐人寻味的。有必要了解项目和平台,你辛苦赚来的钱将被投入其中。

IGO启动板 - 概述

IGO是Initial game offering的缩写,它是一种针对开发者的众筹活动。IGO的主要目的是用投资者的钱来扩大游戏项目的规模。希望人们玩他们的游戏并获得资金的个人需要使用IGO发射台,因为它承载着一个IGO项目。

发射台是一个去中心化的平台,因为它是基于区块链技术的。它可以帮助游戏玩家和他们的开发者赚取加密货币。IGO发射台是你展示你的游戏项目以筹集资金的一站式商店。通过发射台的token购买游戏资产的投资者可以获得可观的投资回报。

IGO发射台的最大特点是它涵盖了项目成功的关键步骤。例如,发射台将推销你的游戏项目,使投资者转向它,并帮助你为它筹集资金。总而言之,IGO启动板为人们提供了一个机会,在其他玩家面前玩一个优秀的加密货币游戏,并从中获得收益。

顶级IGO发射台

基于Blockchain的游戏或玩赚游戏是一种趋势,并取得了广泛的进展。踏入这个游戏新时代的最佳方法是通过合适的IGO发射板。由于最好的IGO发射板是你在加密货币游戏中取得成功的途径,你需要发现顶级的IGO发射板。

1.EnjinStarter启动板

Enjinstarter在区块链和元数据游戏项目的顶级启动平台中位居榜首。它有很多好处,包括交易不收汽油费,支持智能合约,碳负的NFTs等。

通过Enjinstarter,开发者可以将他们的游戏资产作为NFT出售,并按Enjin的商品获得报酬。Enjinstarter是可信的,值得信赖的,因为它是加密货币和区块链游戏的先锋平台。

Enjinstarter提供其原生的token,你可以用它来平滑你的赌注过程,并迅速获得奖励。在Enjinstarter启动板上开始使用IGO,KYC程序是强制性的。

你可以在Enjinstarter上找到令人惊叹的加密货币游戏项目,包括。

  • 坦克时代
  • Attack Wagon
  • 埃西亚,等等。

优点

  • 赋予国家信托基金和数字资产权力
  • 免费交易,零油费
  • 对智能合约的支持

弊端

  • 博弈失败的风险

2.红风筝发射台

PolkaFoundry的Red Kite是一个优秀的IGO启动板。它为Ethereum、Polygon等提供池子,并开创了可定制的池子类型和白名单标准。你可以通过层级观察开发者或投资者的活动和声誉。自动机器人系统根据用户的互动情况构成了层级系统。

为了让每个用户为他们的项目加入IGO,红风筝发射台配备了一个交换系统,可以在不支付汽油费的情况下查看用户的层级。此外,它还有一个分配门户,用于将token归入游戏项目。

此外,PKF是Red Kite发射板的原生token。这些token是每个博彩资产都可以使用的,最适合于押注和奖励的目的。

Blockchain红风筝平台的游戏项目涉及。

  • 龙的战争
  • 史诗般的战争
  • 叛逆的机器人,等等。

优点

  • 仔细检查每个加密货币游戏项目
  • 自动行为管理系统,确保健康的互动关系
  • 盯住精心挑选的项目并获得显著回报

弊端

  • 游戏项目的一个小社区

3.游戏启动板

Gamestarter是一个新兴的众筹平台,其愿景是通过预售游戏资产以换取NFT,帮助开发者推出他们的游戏。Gamestarter启动平台有几个成功的游戏项目。

另外,GAME是Gamestarter的原生token,它对以下方面是必要的 游戏规则IGO.基于Ethereum的GAME token可以帮助你购买NFT资产或将其入股以获得收益。

Gamestarter有以下游戏。

  • 淘宝网店
  • 隐秘的战斗俱乐部
  • Dark Frontiers,等等。

优点

  • 提供早期接触顶级政府间组织的机会
  • 为平台上的杰出奖励而押注GAME
  • 每个政府间组织都有30万美元的安全保障,以应对不成功的发射或其团队的不当行为。

弊端

  • 限于GAME token

4.游戏机启动板

GameFi是IGO发射台中一个受欢迎的名字,拥有庞大的游戏项目。一个继承了 "红风筝 "的越南团队创立了这个平台,并使其取得了胜利。

该平台的token是GAFI,可以为你提供充足的好处。例如,它是游戏内购买、押注奖励和在NFT市场交易的必要条件。要加入IGO的游戏项目,你必须用GAFI做赌注。

有GameFi启动板的加密游戏项目包括。

  • 俅,是的。
  • 反叛的机器人
  • 布利维斯特
  • 埃卢米亚的传说,等等。

优点

  • 访问来自广泛的区块链的游戏项目
  • 奖学金等创意活动可用于众筹游戏项目
  • 独家NFT营销场所,交易你的游戏资产

弊端

  • 缺乏对分配的遵守

5.Seedify启动板

2021年初,Seedify发射台应运而生,并为许多成功的项目服务。Seedify有它的token,SFUND,你可以把它放到一个池子里。Seedify作为一个DeFi平台,通过押注其原生的token,帮助你被动地赚钱。

Seedify发射台的游戏项目是。

  • 网络贸易
  • 拴住的英雄
  • MetaStrike,等等。

优点

  • 由于其激励机制和所有权的透明度,对投资者来说是最好的。
  • 对加密货币游戏项目的策划支持
  • 平台的复古风格界面,浏览起来很有趣

弊端

  • 复杂的分配算法

总结

投资对一个游戏的成功起着至关重要的作用。IGO是使每个独立游戏开发者通过众筹为游戏产业做出贡献的最佳方法。IGO发射台是众筹和这些游戏成功的门路。

最后更新Aug 8, 2022

分享这一页。

Binance 10% 提供

最新文章

如何购买SpiritSwap

如何购买SpiritSwap

如何购买SpiritSwap (SPIRIT)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个常见问题是:"我在哪里可以购买SpiritSwap?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。 第1步:创建一个...

如何购买BinaryX

如何购买BinaryX

如何购买BinaryX (BNX)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个常见问题是:"我在哪里可以购买BinaryX?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。 第一步:创建一个账户,在...

如何购买Bytom

如何购买Bytom

如何购买Bytom (BTM)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个常见问题是:"我在哪里可以购买Bytom?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。 第1步:在一个网站上创建一个账户。

如何购买Pitbull

如何购买Pitbull

如何购买Pitbull (PIT)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个共同问题是:"我在哪里可以买到Pitbull?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。 第一步:创建一个账户,在...

如何购买IDEX

如何购买IDEX

如何购买IDEX (IDEX)?你在社交媒体上经常看到加密货币初学者的一个常见问题是:"我在哪里可以购买IDEX?"好吧,你会很高兴地听到它实际上是一个相当简单和直接的过程。由于它的大规模普及,...

评分最高的交易所

FTX

FTX

评分最高的经纪人

评分最高的钱包

Roobet

最新评论

MoonXBT评论

MoonXBT评论

MoonXBT评论2022MoonXBT评论摘要MoonXBT是一个交易平台,旨在通过社会交易的创新手段将你的投资带到月球。MoonXBT的总部设在开曼群岛,在东亚和欧洲都有办事处。

PrimeXBT评论

PrimeXBT评论

PrimeXBT评论2022 PrimeXBT评论摘要 PrimeXBT加密货币交易所是一个一站式交易平台,支持交易加密货币、大多数主要股票指数、商品和外汇。他们已经迅速成为...

MEXC 10% 交易费用折扣

钉在Pinterest上

Top 5 IGO Launchpads

IGO Launchpad

Blockchain technology has revolutionized the world, and the gaming industry is no exception. With many gaming projects developing every day, many investors take an interest in investing in these projects.

For this purpose, IGO is the best process, and IGO launchpads are an excellent source for doing so. If you are unfamiliar with IGO, we have covered you here. Also, with many great launchpad options in the market, it is often intriguing to decide where to put your money. It is necessary to know the project and the platform where your hard-earned money is going.

IGO Launchpad – Overview

IGO stands for Initial game offering, and it is a crowdfunding campaign for developers. The primary purpose of IGO is to scale the gaming projects with the investors’ money. Individuals who want people to play their game and get funds need to use an IGO launchpad since it hosts an IGO project.

A launchpad is a decentralized platform since it is based on blockchain technology. It can help both game players and their developers to earn in cryptocurrency. An IGO launchpad is your one-stop-shop for showcasing your gaming project for raising funds. Investors who buy gaming assets via the launchpad’s tokens can achieve a significant return on investment.

The best thing about the IGO launchpad is that it covers you in key steps of project success. For instance, the launchpad will market your gaming project to turn investors toward it and help you raise capital for it. In a nutshell, the IGO launchpad offers people an opportunity to play an excellent crypto play-to-earn game before other players and earn from it.

Top IGO Launchpads

Blockchain-based games or play-to-earn games are trending and progressing extensively. The best approach to step into this new era of gaming is through the suitable IGO launchpad. Since the best IGO launchpad is your gateway to success in crypto gaming, you need to uncover the top IGO launchpads.

1. EnjinStarter Launchpad

Enjinstarter top the list of the top launchpad for blockchain and metaverse gaming projects. It has many perks, including no gas fees on transactions, support for smart contracts, carbon-negative NFTs, etc.

With Enjinstarter, developers can sell their gaming assets as NFT and get paid per Enjin commodities. Enjinstarter is credible and trustworthy since it is the pioneering platform in crypto and blockchain gaming.

Enjinstarter offers its native token that you can use to smooth your staking process and get rewards quickly. KYC procedures are mandatory to get started with IGO on the Enjinstarter launchpad.

You can find stunning crypto gaming projects on Enjinstarter, including:

  • Age of Tanks
  • Attack Wagon
  • Ecia, etc.

Pros

  • Empowerment of NFTs and digital assets
  • Free transactions with zero gas cost
  • Support for smart contract

Cons

  • Risk of gaming failure

2. Red Kite Launchpad

PolkaFoundry’s Red Kite is an excellent IGO launchpad. It offers pools for Ethereum, Polygon, etc., and pioneers customizable pool types and whitelist criteria. You can observe a developer’s or investor’s activity and reputation via tiers. The automated bot system makes up the tier system based on users’ interactions.

To let every user join IGOs for their projects, the Red Kite launchpad equips a swap system that looks at users’ tiers without paying gas fees. Also, it has a Distribution portal for vesting tokens in gaming projects.

Furthermore, PKF is the native token of the Red Kite launchpad. These tokens are accessible to every gaming asset and are best for staking and rewarding purposes.

Blockchain gaming projects of the Red Kite platform involve:

  • Dragon War
  • Epic War
  • Rebel Bots, etc.

Pros

  • Careful inspection of every crypto gaming project
  • Automated behavior management system to ensure healthy interactions
  • Stake hand-picked projects and get significant returns

Cons

  • A small community for the gaming projects

3. Gamestarter Launchpad

Gamestarter is an emerging crowdfunding launchpad with a vision to help developers launch their games via pre-sell gaming assets in exchange for NFTs. The Gamestarter launchpad has several successful gaming projects.

Plus, GAME is the native token of Gamestarter, and it is necessary for Gamestarter IGO. The Ethereum-based GAME token helps you buy NFT assets or stake them for earnings.

Gamestarter has the following games:

  • BitHotel
  • Crypto Fight Club
  • Dark Frontiers, etc.

Pros

  • Provide early access to the top IGOs
  • Stake GAME for outstanding rewards on the platform
  • Every IGO has security of 300 thousand USDT for unsuccessful launch or misconduct of their team

Cons

  • Restricted to GAME token

4. GameFi Launchpad

GameFi is a popular name among IGO launchpads with vast gaming projects. A Vietnamese team who succeeded the Red Kite founded this platform and made it a victory.

The platform’s token is GAFI which can provide you with ample benefits. For instance, it is necessary for in-game purchases, staking rewards, and trading in the NFT marketplace. To join IGO for your gaming project, you must stake GAFI.

Crypto gaming projects with the GameFi launchpad include:

  • Orbitau
  • Rebel Bots
  • BullieVerse
  • Legends of Elumia, etc.

Pros

  • Access to gaming projects from a wide range of blockchains
  • Creative activities like scholarships can be used to crowdfund gaming projects
  • Exclusive NFT marketing place to trade your game assets

Cons

  • Lack of compliance with allocation

5. Seedify Launchpad

In early 2021, the Seedify launchpad came into existence and served many successful projects. Seedify has its token, SFUND that you can put into a pool. Seedify, a DeFi platform, helps you earn passively via staking its native token.

Gaming projects of Seedify launchpad are:

  • Cyber Trade
  • Heros Chained
  • MetaStrike, etc.

Pros

  • Best for investors due to its transparency of incentives and ownership
  • Curated support for crypto gaming projects
  • Retro style interface of the platform is fun to browse

Cons

  • Complicated allocation algorithm

Summing Up

Investment plays a crucial role in the success of a game. IGO is the best approach that enables every independent game developer to contribute to the gaming industry via crowdfunding. IGO launchpads are the success gateways for crowdfunding and the success of these games.

Last updated Aug 8, 2022

Share this page:

Binance 10% Offer

Latest Posts

How To Buy Edoverse (ZENI)

How To Buy Edoverse (ZENI)

How To Buy Edoverse (ZENI)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy Edoverse?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account...

How To Buy MetaRuffy

How To Buy MetaRuffy

How To Buy MetaRuffy (MR)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy MetaRuffy?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account...

How To Buy VIDT DAO?

How To Buy VIDT DAO?

How To Buy VIDT DAO (VIDT)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy VIDT DAO?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account...

How To Buy Aptos

How To Buy Aptos

How To Buy Aptos (APT)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy Aptos?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on an...

What is a Proof of Reserve?

What is a Proof of Reserve?

What is a Proof of Reserve?A Proof of Reserves (PoR) is an independent audit that is carried out by a third party. The purpose of a PoR is to verify that a custodian actually possesses the assets that it claims to retain on behalf of its...

Top Rated Exchanges

Top Rated Brokers

Top Rated Wallets

Latest Reviews

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review 2022MoonXBT Review Summary MoonXBT is a trading platform that aims to take your investment to the moon with the innovative means of social trading. MoonXBT is based in the Cayman Islands and has offices throughout East Asia and...

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review 2022 PrimeXBT Review Summary The PrimeXBT cryptocurrency exchange is a one-stop-shop trading platform that supports trading cryptocurrencies, most major stock indices, commodities, and foreign currencies. They have quickly become...

MEXC 10% Trading Fee Discount

Pin It on Pinterest