Simplecryptoguide.com

Qu'est-ce qu'un Stablecoin ?

Qu'est-ce qu'un stablecoin - Qu'est-ce qu'un Stablecoin ?

Qu'est-ce qu'un stablecoin ?

Stablecoins sont des actifs numériques conçus pour imiter la valeur de fiat monnaies comme le dollar ou l'euro. Ils permettent aux utilisateurs de transférer rapidement et à peu de frais des valeurs dans le monde entier tout en maintenant la stabilité des prix.
Les crypto-monnaies comme Bitcoin et Ethereum sont connus pour leur volatilité lorsque le prix est fixé par rapport à la monnaie fiduciaire. Il faut s'y attendre, car blockchain La technologie est encore très récente et les marchés des crypto-monnaies sont relativement petits. Le fait que la valeur d'une crypto-monnaie ne soit liée à aucun actif est intéressant du point de vue du marché libre, mais peut s'avérer difficile à utiliser.

En tant que moyens d'échange, les crypto-monnaies sont excellentes d'un point de vue technologique. Cependant, les fluctuations de leur valeur en ont fait des investissements très risqués et ne sont pas idéales pour effectuer des paiements. Au moment du règlement d'une transaction, les pièces peuvent valoir beaucoup plus ou moins que ce qu'elles valaient au moment où elles ont été envoyées.

Mais les monnaies stables n'ont pas ce problème. Ces actifs connaissent des fluctuations de prix négligeables et suivent de près la valeur de l'actif sous-jacent ou de la monnaie fiduciaire qu'ils imitent. En tant que tels, ils servent de valeurs refuges fiables dans un contexte de marchés volatils.

Il existe un certain nombre de moyens par lesquels un stablecoin peut maintenir sa stabilité. Dans cet article, nous allons aborder certains des mécanismes utilisés, leurs avantages et leurs limites.

Comment fonctionnent les monnaies stables ?

Il existe plusieurs catégories de monnaies stables, chacune d'entre elles permettant de fixer ses unités de différentes manières. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques-uns des types de pièces stables les plus courants.

Monnaies stables garanties par le Fiat

Le type de stablecoin le plus populaire est celui qui est directement adossé à une monnaie fiduciaire avec un ratio de 1:1. Nous appelons également ces monnaies stables garanties par de la monnaie fiduciaire. Un émetteur central (ou une banque) détient une quantité de monnaie fiduciaire en réserve et émet une quantité proportionnelle de jetons.

Par exemple, l'émetteur peut détenir un million de dollars et distribuer un million de jetons d'une valeur d'un dollar chacun. Les utilisateurs peuvent librement échanger ces jetons comme ils le feraient avec des jetons ou des crypto-monnaies, et à tout moment, les détenteurs peuvent les racheter pour leur équivalent en USD.

Il est évident qu'il y a ici un haut degré de risque de contrepartie qui ne peut être atténué : en fin de compte, il faut faire confiance à l'émetteur. Il n'existe aucun moyen pour un utilisateur de déterminer avec certitude si l'émetteur détient des fonds en réserve. Au mieux, la société émettrice peut essayer d'être aussi transparente que possible lorsqu'il s'agit de publier des audits, mais le système est loin d'être satisfaisant. sans confiance.
Binance propose deux monnaies stables adossées à la monnaie fiduciaire. BUSD, en maintenant une parité avec le dollar américain, et BGBP, qui suit la livre sterling.

Monnaies stables adossées à des crypto-monnaies

Les monnaies stables adossées à des crypto-monnaies sont le reflet de leurs caractéristiques. adossé à la monnaie fiduciaire La principale différence réside dans le fait que les crypto-monnaies sont utilisées en tant que moyen de paiement. collatéral. Mais puisque la crypto-monnaie est numérique, contrats intelligents s'occuper de la délivrance des unités.
Les monnaies stables adossées à des crypto-monnaies ne suscitent pas la confiance, mais il convient de noter que politique monétaire est déterminé par les électeurs dans le cadre de leur gouvernance systèmes. Cela signifie que vous ne faites pas confiance à un seul émetteur, mais que vous faites confiance à tous les participants du réseau qui agiront toujours dans le meilleur intérêt des utilisateurs.

Pour acquérir ce type de stablecoin, les utilisateurs bloquent leur crypto-monnaie dans un contrat, qui émet le jeton. Plus tard, pour récupérer leur garantie, ils reversent des stablecoins dans le même contrat (ainsi que les intérêts éventuels).

Les mécanismes spécifiques qui permettent d'appliquer le pacte varient en fonction de la conception de chaque système. Il suffit de dire qu'un mélange de théorie du jeu et les algorithmes de la chaîne incitent les participants à maintenir un prix stable.

Monnaies stables algorithmiques

Les monnaies stables algorithmiques ne sont pas soutenues par... fiat ou de crypto-monnaie. Au lieu de cela, leur ancrage est entièrement réalisé par algorithmes et contrats intelligents qui gèrent l'approvisionnement des jetons émis. Fonctionnellement, leur politique monétaire reflète étroitement celle utilisée par banques centrales pour gérer les monnaies nationales.
Essentiellement, un système algorithmique stablecoin réduira le coût des jetons. fournir si le prix tombe en dessous du prix de la monnaie fiduciaire qu'il suit. Si le prix dépasse la valeur de la monnaie fiduciaire, de nouveaux jetons entrent en circulation pour réduire la valeur du stablecoin.
Vous entendrez peut-être parler de cette catégorie de jetons comme des stablecoins non garantis. C'est techniquement incorrect, car ils sont garantis - bien que pas de la même manière que les deux entrées précédentes. Dans le cas d'un événement du cygne noirLes monnaies stables algorithmiques peuvent disposer d'une sorte de réserve de garanties pour faire face aux mouvements exceptionnellement volatils du marché.

Cas d'utilisation du Stablecoins

Les monnaies stables garanties sont de loin les plus courantes dans la pratique. Voici quelques exemples de ces pièces USD Tether (USDT), USD véritable (TUSD), Paxos Standard (PAX), USD Coin (USDC), et Binance USD (BUSD). Cependant, il existe également des instances des deux autres catégories susmentionnées qui sont actuellement disponibles sur le marché. Bitshares USD et DAI sont des monnaies crypto-collatéralisées, tandis que Carbon et (le défunt) Basis sont des exemples de variantes algorithmiques.

Cette liste est loin d'être exhaustive. Le marché des monnaies numériques stables est vaste, comme en témoigne la prolifération de des centaines de projets stablecoin.

BUSD contre USDT

BUSD est un stablecoin développé par Paxos en partenariat avec Binance. Paxos est également l'émetteur d'autres monnaies stables : Paxos Standard (PAX), HUSD et PAX Gold (PAXG).

Les BUSD sont approuvées et réglementées par le Département des services financiers de l'État de New York et sont 100% garanties par des dollars américains détenus dans des banques américaines assurées par la FDIC. De plus, un cabinet d'audit (Withum) vérifie mensuellement les comptes de la BUSD pour s'assurer que l'argent détenu dans les banques correspond à l'offre de la BUSD, ce que vous pouvez vérifier. ici. D'autre part, USDT n'est pas régulièrement audité. Le dernier audit publiée sur le site de Tether date de 2018, qui a été réalisée par Sporkin & Sullivan LLP. Mais ils publient quotidiennement la valeur de leurs réserves, que l'on peut voir sur ce site. page.

Une autre différence entre BUSD et USDT est que la réserve qui soutient USDT est détenue dans des banques offshore qui sont considérées comme moins dignes de confiance. À ce jour, il y a également eu de nombreuses allégations au sujet de Tether, un résumé peut être trouvé ici.

On peut donc dire que BUSD est plus sûr que USDT. C'est effectivement vrai. Mais, si vous êtes un trader moyen, il importe peu que vous tradiez la paire BTC/BUSD ou la paire BTC/USDT.

Mais, si vous souhaitez détenir des sommes d'argent très importantes sous forme de pièces stables, il est préférable de ne détenir que des BUSD ou de répartir l'argent entre BUSD et USDT. De même, négocier des contrats à terme avec des pièces de monnaie au lieu de contrats à terme avec des USDT. contrats à terme sur Binance ou d'autres échanges pourraient être plus sûrs au cas où un événement catastrophique lié à Tether se produirait.

En dehors de cela, il n'y a pas vraiment de différence entre BUSD et USDT. Si vous êtes un trader moyen, vous devriez plutôt rechercher le volume, les opportunités d'arbitrage, etc.

USDC vs USDT

Après l'USDT, l'USD Coin (USDC) est le plus grand stablecoin en termes de capitalisation boursière. L'USDC est régie par Centre, un consortium basé sur l'adhésion, dont Circle et Coinbase sont les membres fondateurs.

L'USDC est donc essentiellement un stablecoin lancé et régi par Circle et Coinbase. L'USDC est également vérifié mensuellement par un cabinet d'audit, Grant Thornton LLP, tout comme BUSD. La société derrière USDC suit les réglementations américaines et travaille avec des banques et des auditeurs établis, ce qui n'est pas le cas de Tether (USDT). Ainsi, USDC, tout comme BUSD, est plus sûr et plus transparent que USDT.

Si l'on compare l'USDC à la BUSD, les deux monnaies stables sont en fait assez similaires car elles suivent toutes deux la réglementation américaine et travaillent avec des banques et des auditeurs américains.

Encore une fois, si vous êtes un trader, vous pouvez négocier les paires USDC et USDT. Cela n'a pas vraiment d'importance. Mais, si vous comptez ouvrir des positions importantes sur les cryptocurrences, vous pouvez préférer les produits marqués par des pièces plutôt que ceux marqués par des USDT. De même, vous pouvez détenir plus d'un stablecoin au lieu de dépendre d'un seul pour atténuer les risques.

Avantages et inconvénients du Stablecoin

Le principal avantage des stablecoins est leur potentiel à fournir un moyen d'échange complémentaire aux cryptocurrences. En raison des niveaux élevés de En raison de leur volatilité, les crypto-monnaies n'ont pas pu être utilisées à grande échelle dans des applications quotidiennes telles que le traitement des paiements. En offrant des niveaux plus élevés de prévisibilité et de stabilité, ces monnaies stabilisées résolvent ce problème permanent.
En agissant comme une protection contre la volatilité, les monnaies stables pourraient également jouer un rôle dans l'intégration des crypto-monnaies aux marchés financiers traditionnels. À l'heure actuelle, ces deux marchés existent en tant qu'écosystèmes distincts avec très peu d'interaction. Avec une forme plus stable de monnaie numérique, il est très probable que les crypto-monnaies seront de plus en plus utilisées sur les marchés des prêts et du crédit qui, jusqu'à présent, ont été dominés exclusivement par des titres émis par les gouvernements. les monnaies fiduciaires.
Outre leur utilité dans les transactions financières, les pièces stables peuvent être utilisées par les traders et les investisseurs pour couvrir leurs portefeuilles. Attribution du site un certain pourcentage d'un portefeuille à des pièces stabilisées est un moyen efficace de réduire le risque global. En même temps, le maintien d'un magasin de valeur qui peuvent être utilisées pour acheter d'autres cryptocurrences lorsque les prix baissent peut être une stratégie efficace. De même, ces pièces peuvent être utilisées pour "verrouiller" les gains réalisés lorsque les prix augmentent, sans avoir besoin d'encaisser.
Malgré leur potentiel pour soutenir l'adoption généralisée des crypto-monnaies, les monnaies stables présentent encore certaines limites. Les variantes Fiat-collatéralisées sont moins décentralisées que les crypto-monnaies ordinaires, car une entité centrale est nécessaire pour détenir les actifs de soutien. Comme pour les crypto-monnaies collatéralisées et non collatéralisées, les utilisateurs doivent faire confiance à la communauté élargie (et à l'entité centrale). code source) pour assurer la longévité des systèmes. Comme il s'agit encore de nouvelles technologies, elles auront besoin d'un certain temps pour arriver à maturité.

Bien qu'ils présentent certains inconvénients, les stablecoins sont une composante essentielle des marchés des crypto-monnaies. Grâce à divers mécanismes, ces monnaies numériques peuvent rester plus ou moins stables à des prix fixés. Cela leur permet d'être utilisées de manière fiable non seulement comme moyen d'échange, mais aussi comme valeur refuge pour les traders et les investisseurs.

Bien qu'initialement conçu pour fournir aux traders un outil efficace pour Il est clair que les applications des monnaies stables vont bien au-delà du commerce. Ils constituent un outil puissant qui pourrait renforcer l'espace des crypto-monnaies dans son ensemble, en servant dans des cas d'utilisation où les alternatives volatiles ne sont pas idéales.
Binance 10 - Qu'est-ce qu'un Stablecoin ?

Pin it on Pinterest

What Is A Stablecoin?

What is a stablecoin - What Is A Stablecoin?

What is a stablecoin?

Stablecoins are a kind of digital asset that are supposed to have a value that is comparable to that of fiat currencies such as the dollar or the euro. They make it possible for users to move wealth over the world in a quick and inexpensive manner while preserving the value of the currency.
Bitcoin and Ethereum are two examples of cryptocurrencies that are known for their extreme price volatility when compared to traditional currencies. Due to the fact that blockchain technology is still in its infancy and cryptocurrency marketplaces are still relatively undeveloped, this is to be anticipated. When it comes to usability, the fact that the value of a cryptocurrency isn’t tied to any particular item is intriguing from the point of view of the free market, but it may make using cryptocurrencies more difficult.

The use of cryptocurrencies as means of trade may be said to benefit greatly from their underlying blockchain technology. However, due to the volatility of their values, they have finally become assets that carry a significant level of risk and are not a good choice for making payments. When a transaction is finalized, the value of the coins that were delivered may be much higher or lower than it was when the transaction was initiated.

However, stablecoins do not face this challenge. These assets see almost little price volatility and closely follow the value of the asset or currency that they replicate, whether that be a fiat currency or an underlying asset. Because of this, they are dependable assets that may be used as safe havens when the market is turbulent.

There are a few different strategies that may be used so that a stablecoin can keep its stability. In this post, we will talk about some of the techniques that are employed, as well as the benefits and drawbacks of using them.

How do stablecoins work?

There are a few different categories of stablecoins, and each of them approaches the process of pegging its units in a different manner. The following is a list of some of the most often used varieties of stablecoin.

Fiat-backed stablecoins

The kind of stable coin that is directly backed by fiat money with a 1:1 ratio is by far the most common and hence also the most popular. These stablecoins are also known by the name fiat-collateralized stablecoins. A central issuer, often known as a bank, is responsible for maintaining a reserve of fiat money and distributing tokens in accordance to that reserve.

For instance, the issuer may have one million dollars in their possession and give out one million tokens, each of which is worth one dollar. Users are able to do with these what they would do with tokens or cryptocurrencies, which is freely exchange them, and holders are able to do with them what they would do with their USD equivalent at any moment.

It is very clear that there is a significant amount of counterparty risk there, which cannot be reduced; ultimately, the issuer has to be trusted. A user cannot ascertain with any degree of certainty if the issuer maintains cash in reserve since there is no means to do so. The issuing corporation may, at most, make an effort to be as open and transparent as possible with regard to the publication of audits, but the system is by no means untrustworthy.
Binance provides a pair of stablecoins that are backed by fiat currency: BUSD and BGBP. BUSD is pegged to the US dollar, while BGBP is linked to the value of the British pound.

Crypto-backed stablecoins

The primary distinction between crypto-backed stablecoins and their fiat-backed equivalents is the kind of asset that is utilized as collateral. In this case, the asset in question is cryptocurrency. However, given the digital nature of bitcoin, the distribution of units is managed via smart contracts.
Despite the fact that confidence in crypto-backed stablecoins is diminished, it is important to highlight that voters are the ones who decide monetary policy as part of the governance systems of cryptocurrencies. This indicates that you are not placing your faith in a single issuer, but rather you are placing your trust in the fact that all players in the network will always behave in the best interests of the users.

Users are required to lock their cryptocurrency into a contract before receiving the stablecoin token in order to complete the acquisition of this kind of stablecoin. After some time has passed, in order to retrieve their initial collateral, they pay stablecoins back into the original contract (along with any interest).

The precise techniques that are used to enforce the peg differ from one system to another because to the different architecture of each system. It is sufficient to argue that a combination of game theory and on-chain algorithms provide players with an incentive to maintain the price stability.

Algorithmic stablecoins

Stablecoins based on algorithms are not backed by either fiat money or other cryptocurrencies. Instead, their peg is solely accomplished via the use of algorithms and smart contracts, which govern the amount of tokens that are created. Their monetary policy closely resembles the approach that central banks use to control national currencies in terms of its operational aspects.
If the price of the stablecoin falls below the price of the fiat currency that it monitors, an algorithmic stablecoin system will lower the amount of tokens available for purchase. If the price rises above the value of the underlying fiat currency, then the number of circulating stablecoins will be increased to compensate for the loss in value.
You could also come across the term “non-collateralized stablecoins” while discussing this kind of tokens. This is technically inaccurate since they are collateralized, but not in the same sense as the previous two entries. However, this is still considered to constitute collateralization. In the event that a black swan occurs, algorithmic stablecoins may include some form of collateral pool to deal with the very erratic market fluctuations.

Stablecoins use cases

Stablecoins that are backed by collateral are by far the most popular kind used in practice. Some examples of these currencies include the USD Tether (USDT) cryptocurrency, the True USD (TUSD) cryptocurrency, the Paxos Standard (PAX) cryptocurrency, the USD Coin (USDC) cryptocurrency, and the Binance USD cryptocurrency (BUSD). However, there are also examples of the aforementioned other two categories that may be found in the products that are now accessible on the market. Bitshares USD and DAI are two instances of crypto-collateralized currencies, whilst Carbon and Basis (which is no longer in circulation) are examples of algorithmic versions.

This list is far from exhaustive. The emergence of hundreds of new stablecoin initiatives is proof of the significant demand for digital currencies that can be relied upon to maintain their value.

BUSD vs USDT

Paxos and Binance collaborated to create the stable cryptocurrency known as BUSD. Paxos is the issuer of many stablecoins, including the Paxos Standard (PAX) token, the HUSD coin, and the PAX Gold coin (PAXG).

BUSD are authorized and controlled by the New York State Department of Financial Services, and it is 100% backed by U.S. dollars stored in FDIC-insured U.S. institutions. BUSD are issued by the New York State Department of Financial Services. Additionally, a third-party auditing company known as Withum conducts monthly audits of BUSD to determine whether or not the money stored in banks corresponds to the supply of BUSD, which may be seen here. On the other side, USDT transactions are not subject to regular audits. The results of Tether’s most recent audit, which were conducted by Sporkin & Sullivan LLP and published on the company’s website, date back to 2018. On the other hand, they do update their public website each day with the current value of their reserves, which may be seen here.

One other distinction that can be made between BUSD and USDT is that the reserve that supports USDT is kept in offshore institutions, which are known for having a lower level of credibility. To this day, there have also been a lot of claims made concerning Tether, and you can see a summary of them here.

Therefore, one may claim that BUSD is a more secure currency than USDT. This is an accurate statement. However, if you are a typical trader, it will not make much of a difference to you whether you trade the BTC/BUSD pair or the BTC/USDT pair.

But if you want to keep particularly big quantities of money in the form of stablecoins, it could be a better option to retain simply BUSD or to divide the money between BUSD and USDT. Trading coin-margined futures rather than USDT-margined futures on Binance or other exchanges may also be a safer option in the event that a catastrophic event relating to Tether occurs.

Aside from that, there is not really any other distinction between BUSD and USDT at all. If you are a typical trader, you should focus more on looking for volume, arbitrage possibilities, and other such things.

USDC vs USDT

Following in the footsteps of USDT as the biggest stablecoin by market cap is USD Coin (USDC). Circle and Coinbase are two of the original members of the Center, the membership-based consortium that governs USDC and other digital currencies.

So USDC is basically a stablecoin launched and governed by Circle and Coinbase. Just with BUSD, USDC undergoes monthly audits conducted by an independent accounting company known as Grant Thornton LLP. In contrast to Tether, the business behind USDC complies with legislation in the United States and collaborates with well-established financial institutions and auditors (USDT). So USDC, just like BUSD, is safer and more transparent than USDT.

If we look at USDC and BUSD side by side, we can see that both stablecoins are really rather comparable to one another since they both adhere to the rules of the United States and collaborate with banks and auditors based in the United States.

To reiterate, if you are a trader, you have the ability to trade pairings involving either USDC or USDT. It does not actually make that much of a difference. However, if you want to open substantial positions on cryptocurrencies, you should choose coin-margined goods rather than USDT-margined ones as your preferred choice for margined products. To further reduce the risk, you may hedge your bets by holding many stablecoins rather than relying on just one.

Stablecoins pros and cons

The possibility of stablecoins to serve as a complementary medium of exchange to cryptocurrencies is the primary benefit associated with the use of these digital assets. Because of the high levels of volatility they experience, cryptocurrencies have not been able to reach broad adoption in applications that are used in daily life such as the processing of payments. These currencies that have been stabilized provide greater degrees of predictability and stability, which allows for the issue to be solved once and for all.

Stablecoins might potentially play a role in the integration of cryptocurrencies with conventional financial markets by serving as a hedge against price fluctuations. The current state of affairs sees these two markets functioning almost entirely independently from one another, creating two distinct ecosystems. It is highly probable that cryptocurrencies will see growing use in loan and credit markets that, up to this point, have been controlled entirely by government-issued fiat currencies. This is extremely likely since a more stable form of digital money will soon be accessible.

Stablecoins may be used by traders and investors as a means of hedging their portfolios, in addition to the fact that they are beneficial in the context of financial transactions.

Stabilized coins may be an effective strategy to lower overall risk, which can be accomplished by allocating a particular amount of a portfolio to them. On the other hand, keeping a value store that can be utilized to acquire other cryptocurrencies when their prices decline might be a useful approach. In the same vein, one does not need to sell these coins in order to “lock in” profits achieved on price increases since there is no need to sell them.

Stablecoins still have several obstacles to overcome, despite the fact that they have the potential to assist in the mainstream adoption of cryptocurrencies. Because a centralized institution is required in order to keep the supporting assets, fiat-collateralized variations of cryptocurrencies are not as decentralized as standard cryptocurrencies. When it comes to crypto-collateralized and uncollateralized currencies, users are required to put their faith in the larger community (as well as the source code) in order to assure the sustainability of the systems. Because these are relatively new technologies, it will take some time for them to reach their full potential.

Conclusion

Stablecoins are an essential component of the cryptocurrency markets, despite the fact that they do come with a few drawbacks. These digital currencies, which use a variety of techniques, have the potential to maintain prices that are more or less constant. Because of this, they can be used dependably not just as means of exchange but also as safe havens for traders and investors to store their money in.

Stablecoins were first conceived as a means of providing traders with an efficient instrument to control risk; nevertheless, it is now abundantly evident that their uses extend well beyond trading. They are a strong instrument that might boost the cryptocurrency ecosystem as a whole, serving in use cases where volatile alternatives are not appropriate. This could be accomplished by acting as a middle ground between fiat money and cryptocurrencies.

Binance 10 - What Is A Stablecoin?
Last updated Aug 16, 2022

Share this page:

Binance 10% Offer

Latest Posts

How To Buy SpiritSwap

How To Buy SpiritSwap

How To Buy SpiritSwap (SPIRIT)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy SpiritSwap?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an...

How To Buy BinaryX

How To Buy BinaryX

How To Buy BinaryX (BNX)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy BinaryX?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on...

How To Buy Bytom

How To Buy Bytom

How To Buy Bytom (BTM)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy Bytom?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on an...

How To Buy Pitbull

How To Buy Pitbull

How To Buy Pitbull (PIT)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy Pitbull?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process.  Step 1: Create an account on...

How To Buy IDEX

How To Buy IDEX

How To Buy IDEX (IDEX)?A common question you often see on social media from crypto beginners is “Where can I buy IDEX?” Well, you’ll be happy to hear it is actually quite a simple and straightforward process. Thanks to its massive popularity,...

Top Rated Exchanges

FTX

FTX

Top Rated Brokers

Top Rated Wallets

Roobet

Latest Reviews

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review

MoonXBT Review 2022MoonXBT Review Summary MoonXBT is a trading platform that aims to take your investment to the moon with the innovative means of social trading. MoonXBT is based in the Cayman Islands and has offices throughout East Asia and...

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review

PrimeXBT Review 2022 PrimeXBT Review Summary The PrimeXBT cryptocurrency exchange is a one-stop-shop trading platform that supports trading cryptocurrencies, most major stock indices, commodities, and foreign currencies. They have quickly become...

MEXC 10% Trading Fee Discount

Pin It on Pinterest